top of page

Summer Vibez


Don't know about you but I can't keep up with time. How is it almost the end of June when it was just May last week? Haha I guess that's what happens when you're busy. Busy doesn't always mean productive though. I had to start writing down what I've been doing to prove to myself that I'm not just pissing time away. In a age where there are so many distractions, it's easy to lose track of time and hard to be patient. Besides learning a ton about new things about social media business and entrepreneurship (as it's always changing and evolving) I've been busy writing new tunes and excited to launch my first JVB Design, the late summer collection (really just one piece) however, it's something I've put on hold for way too many years, can't wait to share with you. Stay tuned!!!!

Hope you're enjoying your summer so far! Drop me a line, sign up for my mailinglist, join me on Patreon and most importantly do what you love!!!!

xoxo

JVB


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page