top of page

Be In My Music Video "Up & Dance"!!!


My alter ego Ravr Eva has come out to play and I thought it might be fun to make a music video with many people from all over the world in it! So here's your chance to be part of it!

Check it out! The idea is to have fun, enjoy life, dance to your own beat, show off your own unique style and personality! It doesn't matter where you are, how old or young you are, send me a clip of yourself having fun, jumping, dancing, laughing, skateboarding.

Please send a download link to jacvanbee (at) gmail.com. Make sure it's decent quality, I will be editing it in Adobe Premiere. If you use your Iphone, hold it sideways!!!!

Deadline is Saturday, April 2nd midnight! Please share!!!

xoxo

JVB

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page